top of page
  • Writer's pictureCara Taylor

Reopening!

Hello All,I am so very excited to be reopening my hands on Reiki Practice.Of course I have been notified and will be following safety precautions as outlined by the CDC.I continue to offer Remote Healing for anyone who is more comfortable with that mode.Both are equally beneficial as reported by my clients.Please feel free to schedule when you are ready.We can all use a bit of healing due to these stressful and uncertain times.Continue to be well and safe.Always sending love,light and gratitude your way! Kindest Regards, Cara

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sending Love and Light!

I hope that this post finds everyone safe and well.During these uncertain times due to COVID 19 ,I am offering Remote Reiki Healing which is equally as effective as a hands on session.Please be remind

Sending love and light.

During these unsettling times due to the Coronavirus,I am asking that you send healing energy into the world around us to protect our friends,family,other loved ones and all around us.Wether you are

Sending love and light.

In these troubling times due to the Coronavirus,I feel it important that we all send our love ,light and prayers out into the world around us to protect our family,friends and all others.Wether you ar

bottom of page